DownloadsAGBAEBImpressum  
 
 
Sie sind hier:> Kontakt
 

Kontakt

wekador GmbH & Co. KG
Spezialfabrik für Bits und Schraubwerkzeuge
Industriegebiet Ennest
Röntgenstraße 10 | 57439 Attendorn

Telefon: +49 (0) 27 22.93 63.0
Telefax: +49 (0) 27 22.93 63.63

Email: info@asw-wekador.de

 

Herr Andreas Heuel
Geschäftsführer
+49 2722 9363-15
a.heuel@asw-wekador.de

Herr Klaus Viegener
Geschäftsführer
+49 2722 9363-10
k.viegener@asw-wekador.de


Ihre Ansprechpartner

Vertriebsleitung D/A/CH:
Hüseyin Inal
Tel. +49 2722 9363-30
Fax +49 2722 9363-63
h.inal@asw-wekador.de

OEM:
Marco Rinnewitz
Tel. +49 2722 9363-53
Fax +49 2722 9363-63
m.rinnewitz@asw-wekador.de

Technischer Vertrieb:
Henning Tore Maßmann
Tel. +49 2722 9363-54
Fax +49 2722 9363-63
h.massmann@asw-wekador.de

Vertrieb Sonderanfertigungen:
Sigrid Reich
Tel. +49 2722 9363-31
Fax +49 2722 9363-63
s.reich@asw-wekador.de

Qualitätssicherung:
Michael Mankel
Tel. +49 2722 9363-50
Fax +49 2722 9363-63
m.mankel@asw-wekador.de


© Copyright 2012

wekador GmbH & Co. KG
Spezialfabrik für Bits und
Schraubwerkzeuge